Contact & Location
 
Mailing Address:

Tri-State Metals
409 Gerrard Drive
Florence, AL 35630

Phone Number:

(256) 760-0006 (Local)

(888) 760-0006 (Toll Free)

FAX Number:

(256) 760-9312

Office Hours:

7:30 am – 4 pm (CDT)
Monday – Friday

 

Company Contacts:
 

Owners:
David Smith david@tristatemetals.com
Chris Roberson chris@tristatemetals.com
Inside Sales Team:
Norma Coan norma@tristatemetals.com
Julie Goodman julie@tristatemetals.com
Tim Brown tim@tristatemetals.com
Drafting/Laser/Plasma:
Robert Miles robert@tristatemetals.com
Logan Marks logan@tristatemetals.com
Accounting:
Mailine Blackburn mailine@tristatemetals.com
Marketing/Advertsing:
Stephen Rice stephen@tristatemetals.com
Contact Form:

Generate a different image

Type the characters shown*